March One Two Thousand and Fifteen

redbackpack_1

So I’ve decided to document my travels, finally! After three years of post-grad life, adventures, stories, and craziness I’ve took all the energy from the nap I’ve had today to begin again. I will be sharing what I’m currently discovering and I’ll probably post some old stories and photos of what I’ve done in the past few years as well because I didn’t have the chance to share it on the Googles yet. I hope all of you are inspired as I open up my heart and my experiences in this new chapter of my life. Forgive me as I am but a rusty blogger from a three year sabbatical.

Get inspired!

Leave a Reply

